Wharton County's Credit Union
2015 Texasgulf FCU Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1
President's Day
Monday, February 16
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Friday, July 3
Close at 2:00 pm.
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
Close at 2:00 pm
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
®2010 - 2014 Texasgulf FCU              2101 N. Fulton St.   Wharton, TX  77488                                                         1313 West Loop, El Campo, TX  77437
                                                                    (979) 282-2300                                    Toll Free (800) 647-8428                          (979) 578-9000